Styrelse

Styrelse för Fryksås Fäbods Samfällighetsförening och Fryksås Fäbods Intresseförening 2018

Ordförande Mikael Olmats
 mikaelolmats@gmail.com
 070 364 76 77
 Våmhusvägen 397, 792 95 Mora
 Sekreterare Frida Grund
 frida.grund@hotmail.com
 070 200 06 90
 Storsvevägen 7, 785 43 Mockfjärd
Kassör Åke Strandberg
 ake@strandberg.eu
 070 516 20 80
 Strandpromenaden 81, 131 50 Saltsjö-Duvnäs
Ledamot Patrik Andersson
 pa_75@passagen.se
 070 524 78 81
 Morenvägen 22, 792 96 Våmhus
 Ledamot Charlotte Lagerberg Bjurström
 charlotte@bjurstrom.se
 
 Adress Gamla Bjällbo 6, 181 90 Lidingö
 Ledamot Mats Mårten
 martenmats@hotmail.com
 070 694 88 45
 Bonäs-Björkav.   20, 792 95 Mora
Ledamot Nils-Olof Olsson
 inger.olsson.1949@gmail.com
 073 181 20 19
 Lisselbov. 14, 791 96 Falun
Suppleant Kjell Högberg
 kjell.hogberg@bredband.net
 070 567 13 79
 Korsbandsgatan 26, 703 78 Örebro
 Suppleant Ewa Lofvar Gerdsdotter
 ewa.lofvar@icloud.com
 076 044 88 71
 Stora Nora 10, 151 96 Enhörna
Revisorer
Carin Nises  carin@nises.com
Oscar Diös  oscar@dios.nu
Valberedning
Annika Mårten
Sammankallande
 martenannika@hotmail.com
 073 043 77 45
Henrik Sellmann  henrik.sellmann@gmail.com
 070 563 53 00
Ulrika Agerman  uagerman@telia.com
 073 421 62 20